blasé

Snowed in.

Tired of this winter, but not really sure I’d feel any different if it were Spring. 

 I put my hair in braided pigtails and proceeded to do all of the dishes while the hubby shoveled the walkway and cleared his car. I’ve been kinda moping around trying to pinpoint what i want to do. I feel guilty not writing in this journal, so, it wins. Also i’m half-watching the Olympics. The competition where the competitors ski then stop and shoot while trying to calm their rapid breathing. Always reminds me of a Bond movie. …Like these people are secretly training for CIA sharpshooter careers. 

Nap time. (Wherein i hope i wake up in a more productive mood.) 

 

 

Leave a Reply

